Team

The Montreal Heart Institute Foundation team is made up of dedicated professionals who work hand in hand with the Institute to bring innovative projects to life.

Executive Direction

Alain Gignac

Chief Executive Officer

514 376-3330, ext. 3348

alain.gignac@icm-mhi.org

Martine Gagnon

Executive Assistant

514 376-3330, ext. 3347

martine.gagnon@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Major and Planned Gifts

Josée Darche, MBA

Director of Development, Major and Planned Gifts

514 376-3330, ext. 2205

josee.darche@icm-mhi.org

Lionel Villalonga

Account Director, Business Intelligence

514 376-3330, ext. 2451

lionel.villalonga@icm-mhi.org

François Caron-Melançon

Associate Director, Major Accounts

514 376-3330, ext. 3370

francois.caron-melancon@icm-mhi.org

Catherine St-André

Senior Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts

514 376-3330, ext. 2442

catherine.st-andre@icm-mhi.org

Carole Gray

Donor Relations Agent

514 376-3330, ext. 3670

carole.gray@icm-mhi.org

Mélissa Brinant

Administrative Coordinator

514 376-3330, ext. 3307

melissa.brinant@icm-mhi.org

Clara Thorin

Intern

clara.thorin@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects

Elsa Desjardins

Director, Business Development, Events and Fundraising Projects

514 376-3330, ext. 3175

elsa.desjardins@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Rousseau

Project Lead, Events and Fundraising Projects

514 376-3330, ext. 2217

isabelle.rousseau@icm-mhi.org

Sarah Frémont

sarah.fremont@icm-mhi.org

514 376-3330, ext. 4078

sarah.fremont@icm-mhi.org

Marie-Pierre Lafortune

Advisor, Business Development and Partnerships

514 376-3330, ext. 3239

marie-pierre.lafortune@icm-mhi.org

Virginie Morelon

Administrative Coordinator, Business Development and Fundraising Projects

514 376-3330, ext. 4085

virginie.morelon@icm-mhi.org

Business Development, Direct Marketing

Guylaine Banville

Director, Business Development, Direct Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 3346

guylaine.banville@icm-mhi.org

Kellie Ann MacDonald

Coordinator

514 376-3330, ext. 2068

kellieann.macdonald@icm-mhi.org

Geneviève Aubé

Data Entry Agent

514 376-3330, ext. 3021

genevieve.aube@icm-mhi.org

Anne-Marie Bessette

Database Agent

514 376-3330, ext. 3056

anne-marie.bessette@icm-mhi.org

Pablo Escalera Clément

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

514 376-3330, ext. 2525

pablo.escalera-clement@icm-mhi.org

Communications and Marketing

Marine Kaysen

Communications and marketing Director

514 376-3330, ext. 3055

marine.kaysen@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Darche

Communications and Marketing Advisor

514 376-3330, ext. 2641

isabelle.darche@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Tremblay

Relationship Marketing Advisor

514 376-3330, ext. 3984

isabelle.tremblay@icm-mhi.org

Justine Lacasse

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

514 376-3330, ext. 2742

justine.lacasse@icm-mhi.org

Finance and Administration

Jean-François Fortin, CPA, CA

Director, Finance and Administration

514 376-3330, ext. 3057

jean-francois.fortin@icm-mhi.org

Émilie Clément-Généreux

Accounting and Human Resources Technician

514 376-3330, ext. 4006

emilie.clement-genereux@icm-mhi.org