Team

The Montreal Heart Institute Foundation team is made up of dedicated professionals who work hand in hand with the Institute to bring innovative projects to life.

Executive Direction

Alain Gignac

Chief Executive Officer

514 376-3330, ext. 3348

alain.gignac@icm-mhi.org

Martine Gagnon

Executive Assistant

514 376-3330, ext. 3347

martine.gagnon@icm-mhi.org

Philanthropic Development, Major and Planned Gifts

Yannick Elliott

Vice President, Philanthropy and Partnerships

514 376-3330, ext. 2205

yannick.elliott@icm-mhi.org

Catherine St-André

Advisory Director, Major and Planned Gifts

514 376-3330, ext. 2442

catherine.st-andre@icm-mhi.org

François Caron-Melançon, CFRE

Advisory Director, Major Gifts

514 376-3330, ext. 3370

francois.caron-melancon@icm-mhi.org

Lionel Villalonga

Senior Advisor, Research, Major and Planned Gifts

514 376-3330, ext. 2451

lionel.villalonga@icm-mhi.org

Carole Gray

Advisor, Stewardship

514 376-3330, ext. 3670

carole.gray@icm-mhi.org

Mélissa Brinant

Advisor, Philanthropy and Stewardship

514 376-3330, ext. 3307

melissa.brinant@icm-mhi.org

Clara Thorin

Intern, Major and Planned Gifts

clara.thorin@icm-mhi.org

Communications, Marketing and Events

Marine Kaysen

Director, Communications, Marketing and Events

514 376-3330, ext. 3055

marine.kaysen@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Rousseau

Advisory Director, Events

514 376-3330, ext. 2217

isabelle.rousseau@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Darche

Advisory Director, Communications and Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 2641

isabelle.darche@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Tremblay

Senior Advisor, Relationship Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 3984

isabelle.tremblay@icm-mhi.org

Marie-Pierre Lafortune

Advisor, Business Development and Partnerships

514 376-3330, ext. 3239

marie-pierre.lafortune@icm-mhi.org

Eve Kirlin

Advisor, Events and Philanthropic Development

514 376-3330, ext. 4078

eve.kirlin@icm-mhi.org

Damelie Boucher

Coordinator, Communications, Marketing and Events

514 376-3330, ext. 4085

damelie.boucher@icm-mhi.org

Audrey Lacoursière

Coordinator, Digital Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 2742

audrey.lacoursiere@icm-mhi.org

Marie-Josée Carroll

Coordinator, Communications, Marketing and Events

marie-josee.carroll@icm-mhi.org

Direct Marketing

Guylaine Banville

Director, Direct Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 3346

guylaine.banville@icm-mhi.org

Kellie Ann MacDonald

Senior Advisor, Direct Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 2068

kellieann.macdonald@icm-mhi.org

Geneviève Aubé

Senior Coordinator, Direct Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 3021

genevieve.aube@icm-mhi.org

Anne-Marie Bessette

Coordinator, Direct Marketing

514 376-3330, ext. 3056

anne-marie.bessette@icm-mhi.org

Pablo Escalera Clément

Coordinator, Direct Marketing and Reception

514 376-3330, ext. 2525

pablo.escalera-clement@icm-mhi.org

Finance and Administration

Julie Voiselle

Director, Finance and Administration

514 376-3330, ext. 3057

julie.voiselle@icm-mhi.org

Émilie Clément-Généreux

Controller, Finance and Administration

514 376-3330, ext. 4006

emilie.clement-genereux@icm-mhi.org

Aminata Gonde

Accounting Technician

514 376-3330, ext. 3337

aminata.gonde@icm-mhi.org