Team

The Montreal Heart Institute Foundation team is made up of dedicated professionals who work hand in hand with the Institute to bring innovative projects to life.

Executive Direction

Alain Gignac

Chief Executive Officer

514 593-2525, ext. 3348

alain.gignac@icm-mhi.org

Martine Gagnon

Executive Assistant

514 593-2525, ext. 3347

martine.gagnon@icm-mhi.org

Philanthropic Development, Major and Planned Gifts

Yannick Elliott

Vice President, Philanthropy and Partnerships

514 593-2525, ext. 2205

yannick.elliott@icm-mhi.org

Marie-Hélène Paquette, CFRE

Director, Major Gifts, Partnerships and Stewardship

514 593-2525, ext. 2219

marie-helene.paquette@icm-mhi.org

François Caron-Melançon, CFRE

Advisory Director, Major Gifts

514 593-2525, ext. 3370

francois.caron-melancon@icm-mhi.org

Altina Hripacov

Advisory Director, Business Intelligence and Philanthropy

514 593-2525, ext. 3484

altina.hripacov@icm-mhi.org

Mélissa Brinant

Advisory Director, Major and Planned Gifts

514 593-2525, ext. 3307

melissa.brinant@icm-mhi.org

Carole Gray

Advisor, Stewardship

514 593-2525, ext. 3670

carole.gray@icm-mhi.org

Claudia M. Ribeiro

Advisor, Philanthropy and Stewardship

514 593-2525, ext. 3541

claudia.ribeiro@icm-mhi.org

Communications, Marketing and Events

Marine Kaysen

Director, Communications, Marketing and Events

514 593-2525, ext. 3055

marine.kaysen@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Rousseau

Advisory Director, Events

514 593-2525, ext. 2217

isabelle.rousseau@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Tremblay

Advisory Director, Relationship Marketing

514 593-2525, ext. 3984

isabelle.tremblay@icm-mhi.org

Marie-Pierre Lafortune

Advisor, Business Development and Partnerships

514 593-2525, ext. 3239

marie-pierre.lafortune@icm-mhi.org

Eve Kirlin

Advisor, Events and Philanthropic Development

514 593-2525, ext. 4078

eve.kirlin@icm-mhi.org

Damelie Boucher

Coordinator, Communications, Marketing and Events

514 593-2525, ext. 4085

damelie.boucher@icm-mhi.org

Audrey Lacoursière

Coordinator, Digital Marketing

514 593-2525, ext. 2742

audrey.lacoursiere@icm-mhi.org

Marie-Josée Carroll

Coordinator, Communications, Marketing and Events

marie-josee.carroll@icm-mhi.org

Maude Chayer

Coordinator, Communications, Marketing and Events

514 593-2525, ext. 2068

maude.chayer@icm-mhi.org

Direct Marketing

Guylaine Banville

Director, Direct Marketing

514 593-2525, ext. 3346

guylaine.banville@icm-mhi.org

Geneviève Aubé

Senior Coordinator, Direct Marketing

514 593-2525, ext. 3021

genevieve.aube@icm-mhi.org

Anne-Marie Bessette

Coordinator, Direct Marketing

514 593-2525, ext. 3056

anne-marie.bessette@icm-mhi.org

Salima Tadjine

Receptionist-clerk

514 593-2525, ext. 3350

salima.tadjine@icm-mhi.org

Finance and Administration

Julie Voiselle

Director, Finance and Administration

514 593-2525, ext. 3057

julie.voiselle@icm-mhi.org

Émilie Clément-Généreux

Controller, Finance and Administration

514 593-2525, ext. 4006

emilie.clement-genereux@icm-mhi.org

Martin Lalancette

Accounting Technician

514 593-2525, poste 3337

martin.lalancette@icm-mhi.org